adult COURSES

 

Louisiana Law requires anyone 18 years of age or older who desires a driver's license to take a "14 Hour Pre-licensing Course", which includes 6 hours of in-class training and 8 hours of behind the wheel tranining.
NOTE: Anyone 15 to 17 years of age wanting to acquire their license must take 30 hours of class and 8 hours of behind the wheel training. Click here if you are less then 18 years old.

Each student will get a Workbook to keep. This will assist in the passing of the DMV Written and Sign test (our student's have a 98% passing rate).

Class Covers

Basic rules and regulations
Specific proactive/defensive driving techniques
Prepare the student for the state exam at the Office of Motor Vehicles
FREE Louisiana Guide Book
FREE Online Practice Test

We also offer a FREE Online Test that would let you prepare for DMV exam.
Now you can test yourself any time absolutely FREE. Click here to take a test.

Class Requirements
Must be 18 or older
Anyone for Insurance Savings (check with your insurance agent first)

Class Fee
We accept cash, credit or debit card
Ask us about our "Bring a Friend Special Savings"
 
Class Schedule
Single Day Classes are held from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Two Evening Classes are held from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Click Here for Driving Directions

 



We accept



Online Payments

 



   
All Rights Reserved Copyright 2013, First Class Driving Schools, Powered by DanubeNet.com and DrivingSchoolSoftware.com
Driving school scheduling provided by DrivingSchoolSoftware.com